Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Terry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Terry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jason chen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Taryn Callahan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team! They made switching over from my old insurance super easy and saved me a ton of money! Pam is always very responsive to questions and so nice to work with. Carlos is very informative and friendly as well!"

Mike Tansill

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I like Pam and her office but I'm just a little upset that my car is losing value but my insurance is going up in price? So, it's not Pam's office it's State Farms price 🤔"

Aa Barb

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of pam Terry and her team for all my insurance needs for 6 years. They have always been very pleasant and helpful with any issues or questions I have had. I greatly recommend this branch for your insurance needs. They they do more than just car insurance😊"

Delroy Stewart

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is denice smith ,I have been a client with state farm with Pam Terry for 6 years ,I want to personally add that the team of Pam Terry's are all an awesome crew as they take the time to answer your questions ,and on the days your having a stressing day dave,carlos,Carlos, and Jessica they all had given me a peace of mind, and I would indeed recommend state farm with Pam Terry and the best crew ever,only in Mount Jackson could you ever find the best people who just happen to work for the best car insurance company ever"

Noland Duffy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process, agents are very patient and walked me through the process with no hiccups. Great place to go for policies and the prices don't hurt the wallet!"

Veronica Avila

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the BEST!! They will take care if your needs and help as much they can. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes your feel comfortable every time you go in. Pam and her team are the best in getting you protected offering you not only auto but home, life and business insurance. If you need a peace of mind come to Pam and her team then will help you. I totally recommend!!!"

Jessica Williams

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive top-notch customer service anytime I visit this office. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great insurance company - search no more! Pam Terry and her team will take good care of you!"

Jazmine Curry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with! They were very helpful with all my needs."

AnimeMaster1287

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff totally focused on what I need"

Kimberly Hughes

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve loved working with this team! As a newbie to Harrisonburg, I greatly appreciate how everyone (special shout-out to Carlos) has been so welcoming, kind, and courteous. The team is professional, prompt and provides suggestions personalized to my unique situation. I truly feel like I’m in good hands!"

Mike Ayers

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable friendly service. Knowledgeable advice. Excellent coverage at a good price. Pam's team are great!"

Yer Pha

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Terry and her team are so great and amazing!! We love that they’re local and that they always make time for us. Carlos is so dependable and my husband and I are so please with his knowledge and his sincerity. We have all our insurance through this local State Farm chapter. As well, Pam makes delicious cupcakes!"

Edward Boyden

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service!"

Tom Braumuller

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get your insurance."

Pamela Litten

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance company I have ever had. Not only are they professional and responsive we just refinanced our home with their assistance. Home refinance went smooth as silk."

Sarah Martin

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Since November2020 they have been calling my phone, told them I was not interested. It is Almost May of 2021, and even with the auto-reject on their number, they still leave messages. Really ridiculous"

Kevin Moore

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough great things about Pam Terry - State Farm. I became aware of them through work and decided to change my personal car insurance over and then my renter's insurance. Carlos was in touch with me at every point along the way. They know the questions to ask to make sure you are covered like you should be and the price was a great deal for the coverage you get. If you are looking for insurance, do yourself a favor and contact Pam Terry's office."

Muscle Man

January 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Ellen Rogers

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are so kind, knowledgeable and prepared to advise us on all our insurance needs. Affordable, reliable and thorough. I trust them with all of my families policies for auto, home and life."

Erica Pope

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam Terry & her team are amazing to work with! They always set-up our residents insurance policies correctly and are so quick to send over policy information. We love working with them!"

tori Marsh

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with Pam’s office because they are always helpful! Definitely recommend them as anyone’s insurance provider. They are a top notch office!"

Anthony Simmers

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam Terry - State Farm Insurance is always a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs !!"

Jillian Franklin

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff, more specifically Carlos are professional, courteous and understanding of their clientele. I do not feel as thought I'm just another client whenever I speak with Carlos. He has taken the time to develop a rapport with me and for that I am thankful and beyond pleased to have him as my State Farm Representative. If you are looking for quality customer service and to be treated with proper business etiquette, Pam Terry and her team are are a solid choice."

Aaron Starkey

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been doing business with Pam Terry State Farm for several years now. Excellent experience every time."