Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Fite

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Fite
"Pam has been my insurance agent for many years and I can't recommend her and her team enough. Fortunately I've only ever had to file one claim due to an accident and they made the process painless. Looking forward to many more years of coverage!"

JE jesu

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JE jesu
"I would like to say, Carlos and Pam are the best, thanks for all your help. JM C"

Karen Lam

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lam
"My experience with this office has been nothing but great. Everyone there has gone above and beyond to be helpful every time I have ever needed them. Whether it has been to help me navigate through all of the bills and paperwork from my sons accident, or just a simple question and a phone call. They have always been professional, friendly and eager to help in any way they could. Everyone here is Top notch !"

Lila Marks

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Marks
"Carlos is amazing! He is incredibly kind and infinitely helpful. I was truly sad to move out of state and lose him as my agent but he continued to be accommodating as we transitioned to a different office. Thanks for everything, Carlos!"

Jodi Rose

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Rose
"I have worked with several of the employees here at this location. They have always understood me, listened well and offered options to help me. They are hard-working, efficient, kind, smart, thorough, and affordable. I’m so grateful for the care I have had for car insurance, renters insurance and pet insurance that I got from the Pam Terry State Farm office. Thank you, everyone !!!"

Diana Via

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Via
"Diana and Pam are amazing to say the least! My insurance with another company went through the roof at renewal for no reason other than repair costs went up, nothing of our own fault. They went above and beyond to help get us a much more affordable rate, keeping the coverage limits we already had AND bundled our homeowners insurance which saved us even more money! I would highly suggest getting in touch with these ladies to see what they can do to help you as well!"

Matthew Bowman

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bowman
"My experience with Pam Terry State Farm has been super heartwarming! I have nothing but good things to say between the two insurance agents I talk to, they’re always so helpful to answer any questions i have or find the answer somehow someway. The ladies here are always filled with joy and willing to help no matter what! And always fill my needs and put a smile on my face with their amazing customer service! I highly suggest going with Pam Terry State Farm for any of your insurance needs no matter the price the way they are there for their customers and helpful in any situation, they are top notch when it comes to doing the best to their utmost ability! Definitely deserves a 5 or more stars !"

Kimm Krasavage

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimm Krasavage
"The staff is super friendly and they help with whatever I need!"

jason chen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason chen
"Great customer service."

Taryn Callahan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Callahan
"Love this team! They made switching over from my old insurance super easy and saved me a ton of money! Pam is always very responsive to questions and so nice to work with. Carlos is very informative and friendly as well!"

Mike Tansill

July 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Tansill
"I like Pam and her office but I'm just a little upset that my car is losing value but my insurance is going up in price? So, it's not Pam's office it's State Farms price 🤔"

Aa Barb

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aa Barb
"I have been a customer of pam Terry and her team for all my insurance needs for 6 years. They have always been very pleasant and helpful with any issues or questions I have had. I greatly recommend this branch for your insurance needs. They they do more than just car insurance😊"

Delroy Stewart

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delroy Stewart
"My name is denice smith ,I have been a client with state farm with Pam Terry for 6 years ,I want to personally add that the team of Pam Terry's are all an awesome crew as they take the time to answer your questions ,and on the days your having a stressing day dave,carlos,Carlos, and Jessica they all had given me a peace of mind, and I would indeed recommend state farm with Pam Terry and the best crew ever,only in Mount Jackson could you ever find the best people who just happen to work for the best car insurance company ever"

Noland Duffy

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noland Duffy
"Quick and easy process, agents are very patient and walked me through the process with no hiccups. Great place to go for policies and the prices don't hurt the wallet!"

Veronica Avila

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Avila
"This office is the BEST!! They will take care if your needs and help as much they can. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes your feel comfortable every time you go in. Pam and her team are the best in getting you protected offering you not only auto but home, life and business insurance. If you need a peace of mind come to Pam and her team then will help you. I totally recommend!!!"

Jessica Williams

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Williams
"I always receive top-notch customer service anytime I visit this office. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great insurance company - search no more! Pam Terry and her team will take good care of you!"

Jazmine Curry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Curry
"Amazing people to work with! They were very helpful with all my needs."

AnimeMaster1287

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnimeMaster1287
"Super friendly staff totally focused on what I need"

Kimberly Hughes

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hughes
"I’ve loved working with this team! As a newbie to Harrisonburg, I greatly appreciate how everyone (special shout-out to Carlos) has been so welcoming, kind, and courteous. The team is professional, prompt and provides suggestions personalized to my unique situation. I truly feel like I’m in good hands!"

Mike Ayers

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ayers
"Very personable friendly service. Knowledgeable advice. Excellent coverage at a good price. Pam's team are great!"

Yer Pha

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yer Pha
"Pam Terry and her team are so great and amazing!! We love that they’re local and that they always make time for us. Carlos is so dependable and my husband and I are so please with his knowledge and his sincerity. We have all our insurance through this local State Farm chapter. As well, Pam makes delicious cupcakes!"

Edward Boyden

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Boyden
"Great people and service!"

Tom Braumuller

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Braumuller
"Great place to get your insurance."

Pamela Litten

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Litten
"Absolutely the best insurance company I have ever had. Not only are they professional and responsive we just refinanced our home with their assistance. Home refinance went smooth as silk."

Sarah Martin

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Martin
"Since November2020 they have been calling my phone, told them I was not interested. It is Almost May of 2021, and even with the auto-reject on their number, they still leave messages. Really ridiculous"